News

About the Opening Ceremony

24 July 2021


The opening ceremony will be held on Sunday, July 25, at 15:00 JST(8:00 CET, 2:00 EST) for about one hour.
Participants of IChO 2021 can attend the opening ceremony from VR space. The Mentor of each country provides the details to the members.
The “Lobby” of the VR space will be open for the participants as a welcoming of any VR activities including the opening ceremony.

Non-participants can also watch the video of the opening ceremony from the IChO2021 website (but not in VR space) from July 25 16:00 to Aug 2 23:59 (JST) at the following URL.

https://www.icho2021.org/icho2021/opening

!! Reproducing all or any part of the contents is prohibited !!

Notes_for_VR